Our Leadership

Executive Committee

Marc Lefton — President

Marketing General Contractors

Member Since: 2017

Magda Schmitzberger — Vice President

North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System

Member Since: 2014

Irina Javaheri —Treasurer

(vacant) — Secretary

Jennifer Vito — Advisor

Member Since: 2018

Committee Chairs

(vacant)Professional Development

Diane Twitchell — Community Service


Member Since: 2017

Tiffany Fisher — Public Policy

PhD student at University of Florida

Member Since: 2016

Tom Snogles — Social

Sun Power Lawn Care

Member Since: 2015

Directors At-Large

Allie Myers — Public Relations

University of Florida

Member Since: 2018

Anthony Ramos —Community Manager

VFX Body

Member Since: 2018

Natalia Arteaga — Membership Engagement

Naylor Communications

Member Since: 2017

Jon Ovalle — Diversity & Inclusiveness

PNC Bank

Member Since: 2018

Shopping Basket