Election Day is Tuesday, August 18th. To help young professionals be better informed, we have compiled all of the candidate websites (if available) for the 2020 Florida Primary in one handy location. 

Register to Vote

Vote by Mail

Early Voting

Where to Vote


Alachua County Sheriff

Robert Walter Brinkman (NOP)

Sadie Darnell (DEM)

Clovis Watson Jr. (DEM)

Alachua County Tax Collector

John Power (DEM) (Unopposed)

Alachua County School Board